charming

05.30.2006 at 11:06 AM


Back at the office after about 1 � weeks out, some for the corporate retreat, some for being sick. Weird to be back. I�ve done 3 shifts at job#2 and finally met the boss yesterday. That is fun and doesn�t even really feel like work so it�s nice.
Not much else going on other than my latest cyber-crush on one of my flickr friends. He�s quite a bit older that I, but I don�t really care. He�s nice and I like our email conversations. He�s also half-way across the country. Bv thinks he�s too old, but I think he�s cool and charming (haha, inside joke with , well, myself�he said I was charming and I had to tell him that I don�t think anyone has EVER used that term in reference to me before)
;p


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link