no one told me

05.25.2006 at 7:24 PM


I�m watching a remake of Doctor Zhivago. It�s been years since I saw the original so I don�t really remember except that it�s in Russia in winter.
I did go to work for a bit today. We had a teambuilding/retreat thing for a few days this week and today was the wrap-up with a golf tournament. I didn�t want to go but they had said that if people didn�t show up then their teams (pre-assigned) would have to forfeit. So I went, and found out after I got there that they had assumed I couldn�t come and weren�t making my team forfeit. But I was already there, so I drove the cart �and took 2 rolls of film :P
Ok, time to lie down


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link