aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

05.08.2006 at 9:16 AM


Talk about crashing! Thursday night I finished and emailed my final paper 15 minutes before the cut off time. Then I was in bed before 8! Friday I went home and crashed hard for 4 hours and still slept 9 hours that night. BUT� this is the first weekend in forever that I have made it through without a nap�and I still had energy last night. Go figure! I guess knowing that school is done for a while has really lifted a weight. Only one class left to finish my AA, and it will be online in the fall.
I did however apply for a part-time job this weekend. At Color Me Mine. I love that place and think it would be a fun 2nd job. What better than to have a part-time job at a place that you LIKE to be at and would go by choice?
:)


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link