let's try this again...

01.31.2006 at 11:53 PM


I went to bed an hour ago, and was tired, but my legs were twitchy and I just kept tossing and turning. Why is that? I�m tired, I WANT to sleep� so I�m resorting to the sugar-trick� waiting for the sugar high to wear off and for me to plummet in to the sugar low.
Same thing happened last night, but I didn�t get up, I just tossed and turned through it, and I was ready to go in the morning, more alert and speedy than normal�wonder how tomorrow will be. I was wondering if the whole easier to get up in the morning thing had anything to do with getting the nicotine out of my system. I haven�t smoked at all since sat, only 2 then, and only 3 on Friday. I haven�t really been trying, like forcing myself not to have any; for the most part I haven�t wanted any. I have had a few small cravings, but since stress is fairly low and there�s not a whole lot going on I just seem to have drifted from them. Also, I have been spending a lot more time on homework rather than reading for entertainment (which is when I usually would go outside and smoke) anyway, hopefully I can keep this up long enough to get past the cravings and then move on to adding exercise back in to my routine.
But right now I�d be satisfied to just be able to sleep so I have the energy to get through the day tomorrow.
Sugar-low is starting to kick in, gonna try this sleep thing again.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link