What up

06.20.2011 at 9:36 PM


I had a bad dream last night. �I was in Toronto with BV and we got seperated, lost from each other in the city. �When I finally found her she had replaced me with a certain shellybell who was all hoity-toity in a black evening gown gloating the she had won BV for herself. �BV wouldn't even look at me, thought I had ditched her on purpose. SoIi was walking away on the rain very distraught when my alarm woke me this morning.

Not a great way to wake up


Things are going ok. �Bouncing between really good and theoccasional fight. �Things woudl be a lot less stressful for me if i was not the only breadwinner here. �I'm working about 50 hours a week trying to make extra $$ while the OT is still offered. �

will try to write more when i'm not in the shadow of a bad dream and a stupid argument

bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link