one week and counting

10.11.2007 at 8:48 AM


So a week from today I will be waking up with Evan in my house.
Wacky, strange, cool.

He and I were talking about my blog and he asked if he could read some. So I sent him my 2004 archive. I figure if he�s going to decide he doesn�t like who I am it�s better to have it happen sooner rather than later right?
I had second thoughts after sending it, but really, I�ve let complete strangers read all my thoughts so it really shouldn�t be that strange to let him. Kelly wanted to read it too but I was never comfortable enough with that to let him and I�m glad I didn�t.
I had a dream about him last night. Disturbing. He showed up in the middle of the night and wouldn�t leave and kept trying to convince me to get back with him. And I told him I was thinking about moving away and he got really quiet and sad.
This was probably spurred by the fact that he did message me last week. He txt�d me in the middle of the night. I didn�t see it until morning and I didn�t respond. And am not going to. I really have no desire to see or talk to him. And I�m not angry, just indifferent.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link