-

04.27.2011 at 10:34 PM


Note to self - cold cream in eye stings�


To answer the question, yes sugar free lozenges would be an option except at the drugstore the only sugar free option was lemon flavored and I'd rather have the carbs than lemon flavored anything. I don't even like lemonade. So I opted for the sugared menthol-thinly-veiled-with-black-currant option.

On Monday I wasn't quite prepared for a sore throat and just grabbed some sugar-free hard candies I had in the cupboard. �But you can only have so many of those things before you end up making an extra trip to the loo.

Anyway the sore throat portion of this performance seems to have passed and I'm on to the part where it can't decide if it's a head cold or a chest cold and just vacillates between the two. �I'd much rather that than a burning throat that makes you shudder each time you swallow. You never realize how many tomes in a day you swallow until it hurts every time.

Anyway, just hoping that this cold doesn't hang on forever since a week from tomorrow is the start of the big trip.�

And BV, an egg in the elbow made her give up? �You gotta beat you kids a little more so they aren't such wusses.
;p


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link