it was bad, but it's all good now

07.05.2007 at 8:32 AM


What I said:
Jer,
well, I don't know how to say this without seeming to be a complete ass. I was so hoping that you and I would work out, and after our first meeting I had such a good feeling, but last night I just didn�t feel it. You are so sweet and i really like you, but I think the romantic side of things just isn't there.
Do you hate me? please don't. I so want to be your friend and still chat and hang out. Please say we can be friends?

What he said:
nope dont worry!! sometimes its there and sometimes its not!! all is good and ill chat at you later!!

Whew, I just hate the thought of hurting people so I�m glad he�s being cool with it. He really is such a nice guy.
The thing is, I was already feeling iffy about the whole thing when I went over Tuesday evening. And then what clinched it was when he kissed me. It was just bad.

I�m wondering if my brief dating sprint should end now. It was nice to not let the whole Kelly thing hang me up, but at the same time, I just don�t feel all that eager to meet new people either. Is that bad? Can I just be a hermit for the summer?




bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link