2007

01.02.2007 at 11:29 AM



I�m a slacker about writing when I�m at home. The head cold was still with me all last week, and still lingers a little even now.
I should finally be able to pick up my new camera today (keep your fingers crossed that the shipment didn�t get slowed down with the holiday). After all my deliberating and research and going to fiddle with cameras at the store and then re-researching, I finally decided to go for the new Nikon D40 and I can�t wait to get my hands on it. There was a store that had one in stock while I was out perusing, but I really didn�t want to spend my money there and this pictureline store has a shipment coming in today and I�m first on the list. I really like the store and the staff and feel much better about spending my money there instead of the other snobby camera store chain.

I have really begun to believe that I will remain alone for the entirety of my life. I�d better get used to it.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link