A first for everything.

10.25.2006 at 8:50 AM



So yesterday was the appraisal on the condo. I was supposed to have a full day at work, but we were waiting on the developers so I left an hour early to get home and do a little more tidying before the appraiser got there.
When I got home there was a tall box leaning against my front door. Huh. Did I order something I forgot about? Ebay? No..it was a flower box.
Well that�s got to be a mistake, but I double-checked and it was my name! How strange!
So I opened them up. Roses
Pink, yellow, and white long stem roses.
From Micheal.
No guy has ever sent me flowers before. I was speechless, and shaky, and happy, and so touched I almost cried. Crazy.

I realize for some people this may not be a big deal, but this is the first time in 32 years that this has happened to me.

must be documented

stop and smell the roses

seeing roses

there's a first for everything

plummy


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link