-

04.26.2011 at 9:55 PM



So much for my throw sway day paying off. With all the rest and relaxation I managed to catch a cold.
It started off as a small sore spot in my throat Sunday night and by Monday morning it felt like strep. Except I know it probably isn't strep. I have had lots of colds like this before where it starts feeling like strep but pretty soon is in my sinuses and lungs which doesn't jive with a normal case of strep.
�So I just pile on the different cold medicines based on the current symptoms and power on through.
Two days straight of cold & sore throat medicine plus uncountable lozenges ( which is wreaking havoc on my low carb plan). Now it is syarting to move to a chest and sinus cold so I may at least be done with the lozenges for a while.
Speaking of the low carb thing, I have been doing really well and keeping track of everything in the free app version of "Daily Burn" which has made keeping track and setting goals really easy. �I'm nowhere near as low as the 30 grams of carba that Protein Power recommends for the initial period but I'm eating about a 1/4 of the carbs I had been so it's still a great improvement.
Anyway, better wrap this up before I mysteriously manage to delete another entry before it's even posted.

;p


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link