Anyone who says money doesn’t solve your problems, hasn’t really been without

04.12.2022 at 4:25 PM



No, of course money doesn’t make you kind, or solve relationship problems, but think of it this way:
If I had money I could afford a great lawyer.
If I had money I would not have to rely on people who I’d rather not rely on
If I had money I could pay someone to clean for me (!!)
If I had money I wouldn’t cringe when the credit card bill comes and I have to justify what I bought at Costco or the dollar store… these are not extravagant expenditures!
If I had money I could live where I want
If I had money I could support people and good causes that are important to me
If I had money I could
If I had money I could travel

Sure – money wouldn’t solve everything, that looks like an extensive list of things to me


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link