reincarnation

03.29.2022 at 4:12 PM


If there is reincarnation, I wonder how much intelligence, knowledge, memories are retained. Is it only humans or can you be reincarnated as any living creature? I am willing to entertain the idea of reincarnation (because who here really knows, we are still here and therefore not privy to anything that might happen outside of this realm), but I really can’t come to terms with being reincarnated as an object, something not created by nature, like a typewriter. A fly? Maybe. But not a bottle opener. A rock? Hmmm seems they all existed before so no. but a tree? Perhaps.

bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link