Fear

03.23.2022 at 3:49 PM


I find it really strange that people get so angry if you do not share their fears. Is it that they do not want to feel alone in their fear? That fear is more bearable if shared? Is it a simple need for them to be understood and if you don’t agree you must not understand?

One of the things that I have found so scary over the past 2 years is not the prospect of illness or disease, or even death, but the blatant lies, discrepancies, and the blind eyes to all of it. I don’t know which is worse, the mass fear of a disease you will most likely survive, or the mass fear of questioning anything other than what is handed to you as the only truth.

Why is it more acceptable to be scared of the lies, discrepancies or hypocrisy as if they were the truth, than it is to be scared of the (potential) liars?

I don’t pretend to know all. Honestly, I don’t think anyone of us in the general public knows even half of what is going on. And as much as I want to deny that this has all been some master plan, my mind has always been one that questions “why”. I have never been a conspiracy theorist, but I have always looked for information beyond what has been handed out as mainstream. I have never been political, or interested in the running of the world, but more into individual stories or eras that capture my attention. But these two years have brought into my small world the reality of big control, big evil, and an even larger complacency, which guess I have been a party to before this.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link