Gearing Up

06.26.2009 at 1:33 PM


< I have such a busy week or so ahead but at least I get to start it with a relaxed (I hope) few days out of town. Evan and I are heading up to Owen Sound after work tonight. One of his old college buddies lives up there with his little family so we are going to stay with them for the weekend. Actually, Evan and his friend and wife are going to the Tragically Hip Concert tomorrow and I am staying home with their daughter since I�d rather not go to the concert anyway. So, 5 year old Ginny and I will hang out. Then Sunday morning we are getting up early and heading home because my older sister and her kiddos are coming on their way to my parent�s house. They are to arrive probably late Sunday afternoon so we need to get home, finish cleaning up and perhaps get dinner started before they get there. I am taking Monday off (as my lieu day for the holiday next week) and we are going to go to a small local zoo. Then Tuesday morning they leave and Tuesday afternoon my in-laws arrive. They will be staying until Sunday. I will be working my normal days while they are here but Evan is golfing with his dad several days, including the Saturday. So I am having a hard time trying to come up with something to do with his mother-in-law on Saturday. She is pretty much going to be stuck at our house two other days, so I�d like to be able to go out and do something. She said she doesn�t care, but I�d like to at least do something away from the house so she doesn�t just end up doing chores or weeding or something and that�s it. Not that help with weeding would be bad!

bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link