making plans

10.31.2007 at 6:10 PM


So I haven�t updated since Evan left. I can�t believe it�s been a week. Of course, I did have a distraction with going to Phoenix for the weekend.
So, having Evan here was awesome and I have already bought tickets to go visit him in a month.
He is so sweet and patient and makes me laugh more than anyone I know. He sent me flowers at the office and they are stunning, and getting me a lot of attention ;p then Erin sent me flowers today so I�m getting extra attention.
I emailed mom last night since Laura told me she�s sort of been hinting at questions. I told her that Evan�s visit went well and that I�m coming out there to visit next month. But then she hasn�t responded, so I asked Laura if mom said anything. All she said was that mom seemed surprised. I haven�t mentioned to mom yet that I�m probably moving back to Ontario
I did tell my boss today though. We were talking about another co-worker who put in her notice and so I mentioned to him that I might be doing the same in a few months. I gave him a brief update about Evan and that�s why I�d be moving back to Canada. He seemed fine with it and said we�d just talk about it when the time got closer.
I feel better about having told him since I�ve talked to a few other people at work and would rather not have to whisper and worry.
In the meantime, one month until I head up there for a visit. Yay!


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link