And then there were four

10.23.2007 at 10:59 AM



So I was really resisting this whole Evan thing. I don�t know if it�s because there are residual effects of what I thought of him in high school, which wasn�t much because I didn�t know him, or if it was resistance to a long distance relationship, or of it was just that I am not comfortable with affection. But I talked to Britta about things and she of course is always good at making me realize when I�m being an idiot for no reason.
Then last night Evan and I went over to her place for dinner and they hit it off which made me feel much better. I never introduced Kelly to her because I knew they would not get along and there was no point.
But it was really important to me to get Britta�s take on Evan. I always see things clearer about myself when I see them through her eyes. She�s like my conscience, probably why I didn�t want her and Kelly to meet because she would have asked me flat out what I was doing with him because we really just weren�t a good fit.
But Evan, I think he�s just about the perfect person for me. Sincere, understanding, willing to help me in the areas I�m lacking without ever making me feel like I am actually lacking. He�s now the 4th person I�ve had sex with but the first one where I actually felt like the term �making love� was accurate.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link