I�m a dork

09.27.2007 at 12:37 PM


Facebook message from Erin:
k, who is Evan Smith and why did he comment on a photo of all of us on the front porch?

response from me:
he went to Frontenac, is a year older than me. His parents live on Lakeshore. I also posted a pic of him I have from back then, which is kind of funny because I never really knew him. Just ended up at some of the same parties with me and Jared.
Anyway, he found me on facebook a few weeks ago and we've been talking every day and now he's coming to visit me.
wacky huh?

response from Erin
I looked at the picture. I don't recognize him at all which isn't saying much. So he's coming out just to visit you? That is wacky in a nice way. Tell me more if there's more to tell...

Response from me
well, i don't know if there's more to tell... all i know is that he found me on facebook, we started emailing a million times a day. i jokingly said he should come visit me because there is a golf course right across the street (he went to NC on a golf scholarship) and he jumped on the idea. oh, and he said I�m beautiful ;p
so hmm yeah, I�m a little weirded out, but in a good way
guess I�ll see what happens when he gets here.


big Duh response from me:
oh, and did I just reply to all on this? sorry! didn't mean to let you all in on my weirded-outed-ness
;p


response to all from Nathan:
Reply The weirded-outed-ness is OUTED!

I'm such a dork, I hadn�t realized that Erin�s original message was set to my whole family, and I also hadn't noticed that Facebook defaults to Reply to All so I send messages beck to my whole fam about Evan coming to visit and how I�m weirded out by it, oh and how he said I�m beautiful; I never would have said that if I realized I was replying to all.
Dork


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link