relax

08.18.2007 at 9:51 AM


Got up early on a Saturday because the plumber is supposed to be here between 8 and 10. �it�s not 9:50 and still no plumber. My upstairs neighbor�s shower is leaking through my ceiling again. Luckily this time I have a neighbor who is responsible enough to pay for it. Not like the ones who live there when this happened before and the skipped town and let the bank take back the condo, let alone worrying about my measly $300+ repair bill.
But other than that my day is free of schedules. Sure I have errands to run, but nothing at a specific time, and I could even leave most of those until tomorrow if I needed.
My how the lack of a schedule is so relaxing, especially after being on other people�s schedules all week.

But now it is time evaluate what is left in the fridge and replenish



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link