garden clean-up

08.02.2007 at 3:09 PM


Ok, so I�m deleting a bunch of old entries. It takes FOREVER for me to load each new entry and considering I have probably close to a thousand entries it�s no great loss. I�m starting with older ones, leaving some that I especially like or thing are important. But I have already downloaded all those old ones on to disc anyway so it�s not like I�m actually losing them. I guess I just can�t have them all on here anymore
Oh well, no biggie
Going to see Kara after work. She is going to show me where her plot in her community garden is and I�m gonna take care of it next week for her while she is out of town.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link