sleepy Braille messages

07.03.2007 at 8:28 AM


I have been (had been) doing much better with the fatigue, well mostly. Last week I only had to leave work twice to go home and sleep. Only once the week before that. This week though is bad already. I think it�s also partially because if the heat. Sunday I was busy all day and then for whatever reason could not sleep that night. Yesterday I stuck it out as long as I could and finally left around 1 to go sleep, but just basically tossed and turned. So last night I took a sleeping pill and still felt I was awake half the night which is just so frustrating since I am so exhausted and just want to sleep.
I think the heat is keeping me from sleeping at night but I�m not having any luck catching up on it any other way so I�m just a walking zombie.
I also have eczema on my fingers again. I haven�t had it in a while but noticed a patch on my thumb last week and another little bit on my other hand this morning. It�s like little Braille messages, but I don�t read Braille so their meaning is lost on me. ;p



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link