Cancelled

06.30.2007 at 4:30 PM


Bummer, I was so looking forward to my date with Jer today but he had to cancel. He had his daughter last night and she was supposed to go back to her mom�s today but she decided to stay another day with her dad. He doesn�t know me well enough yet to let me interact with his kid and I totally get it. I mean she is only 8 and dealing with the loss of her little sister to cancer only 4 months ago. I totally understand that, I just didn�t think I�d be so bummed.

Now, as long as it wasn�t an excuse �

But he really doesn�t seem like that and our conversations since we got together Thursday have still been great so it�s not like anything changed, that�s just my insecure side coming through. I know I�ve only met him once, but I really don�t want to date anyone else, just him. Is that too much?




bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link