It�s D-day; diet day

01.10.2007 at 8:43 AM



Today Robyn and I each go to the nutrition medical diet center. Her appointment is a bit before mine. It�s going to be tough but I really need to get out of this lazy self-destructive pattern.
Hopefully starting this new plan will also help with me being so tired all of the time. I know part of it is my diet and lack of exercise, but I think my thyroid is still playing a part and I know they deal with that too. I feel like a need a jumpstart and then maybe I will be able to get myself into a better pattern


Kay emailed me the following last night:


5 things
1. I miss talking with you.
2. I miss having lunch with you.
3. A lot of times I wonder what I did that made you not want to be around me.
4. Lately I've been wondering if you'll ever want to be friends again.
5. I wish you would talk to me.


No sure yet how to word my response. Hoe do you tell someone that they totally let you down and that you no longer trust them and are not sure you ever will?


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link