BIG nap

01.03.2007 at 10:22 AM



My niece Elena was so cute Saturday! It was naptime and she didn't want to go, so I asked her to read books with me...so we read about 6 books while lying on the bed...and then she says "you need to wake up and go downstairs so I can have a nap"
so i said "oh are you gonna have a little nap?"
and she goes "no, a BIG nap"
she�s almost 3 years old
too freaking cute!!

Got my camera last night, here�s my first shot :)
say hello to my little friend
I love that you can see the sugar sparkles in the frosting! Now I need to scout the manual and learn how to really use the thing!
Yay for D40!!


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link