Storm�s-a-comin

12.27.2006 at 10:10 AM



There is a storm blowing in today. It was already blizzarding in the mountains this morning but warm and windy in the valley. As I was walking from my car to the office the wind sounded like the fake wind sounds they use on tv, very dramatic ;p
I signed up to go to this weight-loss medical clinic. Bv has been going there and between prescriptions (she also has thyroid problems) and vitamins and slight changes in eating and exercise she has been losing weight. I also want to get robyn to go because her family doctor is not helping her at all. She is at the pioint where she feels overwhelmed because she is pre-diabetic and has no luck losing weight on her own. If we go through the detox and the rest of the program together we might have some success.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link