it might be decorative but that doesn't mean it isn't sharp

12.07.2006 at 12:05 PM



I have been working at home a lot lately. Working on a project that has a deadline of tomorrow (yikes) and could result in a little bonus. So I figure since I had my phone set on Do Not Disturb and it was something I could do just as well at home why not? My eyes don�t glaze over as quickly at home as when I�m sitting in the office. Plus then I could be in my pj�s and have movies on in the background ;p
The semester also finishes up this weekend. I finished up my term paper and got it in but realized there are a few discussions I need to post to and I have to hand in a �portfolio� but I don�t even know what it is supposed to consist of. Waiting for a message back from the teacher on that one. It will probably consist of several entries from here edited slightly ;p
It�s weird to have gone from talking to Micheal daily to having no contact at all for a few weeks now. His friend whose computer he was using has left and he only occasionally goes to an internet caf�. He is supposed to be here in a week but without any contact and with my obvious doubts about him I don�t even know if I believe that will happen. In my mind I refer to him as �made-up Micheal� ;p


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link