eew and ick

11.21.2006 at 8:33 AM


Ew, my stomach felt so yuk yesterday I left work by 10AM. I think my body is rebelling from the new salad-a-day eating plan. It was so strange because I went to be early Sunday night, and then yesterday when I went home feeling ick I crashed from like 10:30 till 1:00 and then again from about 3:45 until 5:30. still went to bed at normal time last night and slept hard all night. Of course, I have still been fighting off this head cold but that hasn�t been bad. Must just be taking more energy than I thought.
Have I mentioned that I am so glad I get a 4-day weekend? Well, 3-day since I will still have job#2 on Sunday, but a nice long weekend all the same. I sooooooooooo need to catch up on school work, maybe I will sit down for a day and just do it all, catch up right to the end of the class.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link