I am not the Biggest Loser

11.14.2006 at 9:28 AM



Urg,
Well mi9cheal was mad at me, and now I am having a hard time with him. He keeps saying he wants to get over it and move on like adults but then he keeps slipping in these little barbs just to make sure I don�t forget what he thinks. He has not gotten over it, moved on, or behaved like an adult. I�ve called him on it and he just sort of ignores that.
So I am taking a break from chatting with him for a bit.
Sometimes I wonder if I will be sadly discovering at some point that he really is Kelly just masquerading as someone else. (can you say paranoia?)

Frustrated

And this week is supposed to be my Biggest Loser week, and in some things I have been doing well (egg white omelets for breakfast, and lots of big salads that are mostly greens with very little dressing) but I have not been getting up to work out in the morning and my motivation is less than stellar.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link