lose the package

11.09.2006 at 12:27 PM



I did get a response on the packages and have been very frustrated by what it said.
I don�t know what is going on, but the information on my packages is now going to the FBI for fraud investigation. I don�t understand as *nothing* in either package was worth that much fuss. They would not even give me information on what item it is that seems to be such a problem. But now I have to deal with waiting for an FBI investigation or something. I don�t even know because they didn�t really explain.
Needless to say, I am DONE with trying to send things to Micheal. This has been such a waste of time and money and frustrating for both of us. I will not be sending the dvds I got for him or doing anything with the shoes. (he had some shoes sent to my address for me to send over with my next package, but as shoes are one of the restricted items I�
M not even going there) This whole thing has turned into such a mess and I am not even sure how to handle any of it. When I reminded him that shoes are restricted he asked if I would then sell them on ebay and wire the money, but that is getting too sticky and with my luck so far dealing with completely harmless things I�m not even going to try to deal with wiring money. I can just see that turning into a bigger mess and I�m just not going to deal with it. I�m sure he�s not going to be too happy, but I told him that I�m not dealing with it and the box of shoes is going into my spare room and that is where it will remain until he is here. The only thing I am sending from now on is email and that�s that.

I am so frustrated I can barely speak.

~+~+~+
BTW, and one out there watching Biggest Loser. Last night this one guy lost 20 lbs. That�s a 20lb loss since one week before. 20 lbs in one week!!! Ok, granted he totally slacked the week before and actually packing in a few extra pounds but still. I don�t care who you are, 20 lbs in one week without any type of surgery is just insane!

And I am gearing up for my own biggest loser week starting Monday with my friend Robyn. We are weighing in Monday morning, and then going totally insane on the gym and eating plan for a week to see how much we can really lose. Of course, knowing this was coming has caused me to indulge on more cravings than I normally would because my goal is that once I start with a bang I will be able to keep on a semi-strict plan.
I plan on going to the gym in the morning, walking at lunch and after work with Robyn (as well as hitting the treadmill in the evenings) as well as reducing my diet to lean meats, and leafy greens. After one week I hope to see a slight difference and even if it is enough to either A) make me feel better, or B) see some type of result, I hope to be motivated to not be too lenient with diet and aim to keep exercise as part of my daily schedule.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link