to believe, or not to believe... that IS the question

11.06.2006 at 1:30 PM



Well since Micheal found out he�s getting no money, the strangest thing has happened� he is still talking to me and nothing has changed! I was sure that the jig was up and once it was sure he�d get no money from me that he�d be on his way. Instead he has apologized and we keep talking about dating when he gets back. What are the odds that he�s for real? That any of this is for real? Should I believe that anything he has said is the truth?
Can�t prove or disprove any of it until he shows up here, so in the meantime it�s nice to believe the dream for a little while
hmmmmmmmmmmm


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link