chichi's at the vet

10.18.2006 at 9:31 AM



Well, chichi is off at the animal hospital now awaiting his dental surgery. Poor guy. He was so cute all wrapped up in a blanket (it was cold out) on my lap in the car. I hope he does ok, I feel so bad. I almost wonder if I should stay home with him tomorrow, but I guess all he�ll really do is rest, but I feel like I should be tending to him or something. Silly huh?
I�m going to meet with my teacher today. This is the last class for my AA, and I am a month behind. I just have lost all motivation. I tried to be good and take work with me to Hawaii, but she was having problems posting items for us and then after that stuff has just kept piling up until I don�t even feel like I can make a dent in it. I spoek with her a bit though and she seems really cool and said we should have no problem coming up with a plan to catch me up.
Micheal is still being all sweet. I was kind of thinking if this was all some sort of scam that when I sent him the cell phone that he�s stop talking to me. Have I even mentioned the whole cell phone thing (LJ, you�ll have to let me know if you have no idea what I�m talking about). He says that he has closed his profiles on the other dating websites he was on and continues to tell me he loves me. That�s sweet but totally unrealistic. Yeah our conversations have been personal, but not THAT deep or intimate and we�ve still only been talking for 3 weeks. he keeps fishing for me to make some sort of emotional commitment but I keep telling him that I can�t feel like I am a part of a couple with someone I have never met. He is supposed to be getting back here around dec 15th so I guess we�ll see what happens then. In the meantime December just seems father and farther away. Yes I would like this thing with him to turn into something real, but I�m definitely not counting my chickens on this one. Know what I mean? It just seems like it could be too perfect, and that is always a red flag.

Totally different subject� one of my coworkers went up to Canada last week and brought be back a bag of Ketchup chips. Yum!


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link