infectious

10.17.2006 at 9:06 AM



So guess what. Now that I know what a cat�s mouth with an infection looks like I decided to check Treakle� and her gums aren�t bad mostly but she has a big section of decay in the back. Eeew who knew this happened to cats!?!? I guess since our cats were always barn cats we never really took great care of them.
Hers doesn�t seem to be as bad a problem as Cheech�s though since she is able to keep her food down. So I did something bad. I called the vet I went to and told them that Cheech knocked over his medicine during the daily struggle to administer it, and so I�m going to get another bottle today. So I am going to self-treat treacle and see if we can get that to clear up. I�m also going to check into getting different food for them that is better for their mouths. That�s not going to be cheap either, but I can�t afford and operation for Treak right now too. :( poor kids! I�m such a bad pet-owner!

Things with Micheal are going well it seems. I still have my doubts about things but there is nothing I can do about those until he�s back here and we actually meet.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link