catching up

10.12.2006 at 10:56 AM


No response to my faux-profile yet. The Spying thing won�t work very well if he doesn�t bite. In the meantime he continues to be extremely sweet in his emails and chats with me. He says he will be back here before Christmas and has started to give me more details about his life and job which make it easier to believe there is not a scam going to be wrapped up in this (besides, he knows I�m already financially strapped so it�s not like I�m a prime target. You can�t empty a wallet that�s already empty)

I�m taking my cat to the vet today. He hasn�t been in about 8 years, since I got him fixed when he was a kitty. But he keeps puking. Everywhere. Last night he puked in my bed and then twice before I left for work. So I�m taking him in today. I hope it�s just an infection or something because anything too serious and I will not have the money to fix him and I will have to have him put to sleep if it�s like a tumor or something. :( poor pukey kitty

I�m starting to get my finances turned around finally. Yesterday I went and went with a financial place and refinanced my car and paid off some other bills and getting stuff cleared up. We will refinance my condo soon and reduce my monthly costs so I can actually afford to pay off items and finally get ahead and feel like I can breathe.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link