guess my life has a little drama... for a while

10.09.2006 at 8:53 AM



Have I mentioned that new internet boy is intensely romantic? He calls me �honey� and �my love� and asked me this the other day�

�we have agreed to one step at a time but I have to ask this what if
Micheal says he wants to marry you if you see him and He's exactly the same
way and with good personality, would you marry him for who he is?

Not sure why he is referring to himself in 3rd person, but that�s beside the point. What guys talks like this after never having met the person, or even spoken to her, just after one week involving a few chats and a few emails? I don�t want to be �Miss Negativity; but I also don�t want to falling into the trap of believing something that might be too good to be true. It�s just very scary because so far I do really like him, and I�m trying not to buy into it too much. What if he comes back and we just don�t get along. I�d rather just take things slow and not even talk about that kind of future stuff until we see if we actually hit it off in person you know?

In other news, guess who freaking showed up at my hose at 6am Sunday morning. Freaking Kelly. And he expected me to let him in I guess. But I was pissed off, and just sttod at the door, asked what he wanted and told him he couldn�t just show up in the middle of the night. He was like �well it�s morning� (yeah, freakin 6am on a Sunday� ) can we say disrespectful? He knows I work a long tiring day on Sundays, he knows I was serious when I said it was really done and over. Whatever. That totally pissed me off. I think there might be a nasty email coming his way.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link