new Mr. Right

10.06.2006 at 2:23 PM


I have a new online guy to obsess about. He actually contacted me after seeing my old and forgotten profile on friendster. We�ve been talking for almost a week and he�s pretty intense. He seems to have decided that I�m THE ONE, which while is sweet, is also scary since he doesn�t know me. He�s from the UK, lives local to me, but is currently working on a project in Africa and won�t be back here until December. I�m actually kind of glad, because with how intense he seems if he were here we�d probably be engaged by next week ;p this forces us to slow down and just talk a lot before things even have a chance to go anywhere.
It�s kinda funny though because last week I decided I needed to meet some new people and signed up on a website, and have had NO activity on that side, but here comes this guy out of the blue on a site I don�t even use. I think I signed up and then forgot about it.
Anyway, he likes to use instant messenger, but he�s 7 time zones ahead so that�s a little problematic so I keep trying to convince him just to email instead. Much less pressure and then the person can respond when they have time. Plus his connection sucks and he gets booted from IM continually. That�s REALLY frustrating.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link