uh-huh

10.04.2006 at 10:09 AM


Vertigo was bad yesterday so I went home really early, like before 10am. I slept on the couch and had crazy dreams which has been par for the course lately� crazy dreams means I don�t feel rested when I wake up. Dreams have consisted of getting fired, trying to escape from a war-torn country in wintertime, and various other trying experiences.
I am so far behind in the work for my class. It�s bad. I really need to work on catching up on that this week before I start working more hours at job#2 next week.
My friend R is really trying to lose some weight. She has been big ever since puberty and it�s at the point where she is pre-diabetic and has various other weight-related health problems. So I called her last night and we went for a walk. She has been going to the gym several times a week too, but sometimes walking with someone just around the neighborhood can be better cause you are talking and it doesn�t seem to much like exercise. Plus she�s a really good listener and I so needed to vent. She�s always very understanding and even though we don�t agree on a lot of stuff we have a really good relationship. We are planning on going for another walk tonight
I have a new online guy I�ve been chatting with. He seems cool but a little intense. He lives in the state but is currently out of the country for work./ that�s kind of nice because it gives us a chance for a lot of online conversation without feeling rushed to meet. He�s hoping the project he�s working on will be done by December so that gives us quite a while to ask lots of questions and learn about each other. So far it�s been fun and interesting so we�ll see


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link