the world is going down

09.11.2006 at 9:12 AM


Why do I get my brain in such a muddle so easily? Last weekend KKelly called but I didn�t answer and didn�t leave a voicemail. Yesterday he text�d me twice. First one he just asked how I was. Second he said he was sorry. But I wonder if he even knows what he�s sorry for or if he just want to get back in my bed. Seriously, this is too draining to keep getting back into. But at the same time I want to know if he even gets why I was mad. Not that things would change, I need to remond myself of that. Just because I am lonely and have no other prospects doesn�t mean I should open communication with him again. I�d just be going back down the same path� a path that I know is no good for me�. Not that it would last long. How long before the next fight? How long before I realize, once again, that he is not someone I even LIKE.

Please please please help me keep reminding myself that I want someone who helps me see my own value, not someone who devalues me and then tries to take credit for any minor accomplishment they do deign to acknowledge.


*-*-*-*-*-

Completely different subject. Someone stole a pair of muddy sandals from the entrance to my condo. Who would do that?




bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link