where have i been?

09.05.2006 at 3:41 PM


I feel like I should have more to say. More to write about since it has been a while. I don�t update nearly as often as I used to .
Kelly called the other night. I did not answer. He did not leave a message. I hope he takes the hint and disappears. I don�t have the patience for him and his grand ego.
Long weekend was nice. Three day weekends are long enough that I can dedicate one day for napping :) that was Saturday. Worked at job#2 Sunday, and worked around the house yesterday. We are supposedly having a big community yardsale soon so I have been working on getting in the de-cluttering mood. Biiiig pile of stuff waiting to be sold yay!


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link