planning for aloha

08.24.2006 at 11:14 AM



Four weeks from now I�ll be waking up in Hawaii. I�ve been doing some online research of places I want to see, and honestly, I really want to stay away from a lot of the touristy things.
I do want to go here

and here

and maybe spend a few hours at pearl harbor, but other than that I want to explore, go to remote beaches and take tons of pictures in Chinatown
I think Kay wants to do some of the other stuff. I know she really wants to do the Polynesian cultural center and that is said to take more than a day.
Our cell phones will work there right? That would make it easy for us to split up and meet up again.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link