my medical research

07.17.2006 at 8:28 PM


Been doing a little more research on hypothyroidism (the condition I apparently have)

Basically this sums it up:
Depending on the severity of the condition, virtually all body systems slow down because the metabolic rate of all the cells in the body is lowered.

After going through several sites, I found that here are the most common side effects of the medication I�ve started taking:
Changes in appetite; changes in menstrual periods; diarrhea; fever; hand tremors; headache; increased sensitivity to heat; irritability; leg cramps; nervousness; sweating; trouble in sleeping; tiredness, vomiting; weight loss, weight gain, clumsiness; temporary hair loss, heart palpitations



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link