mY ReCeNt ReAdInG LiSt

06.24.2005 at 11:37 AM


wAtErShIp DoWn


jUnIpEr


hunger point


Frog King


Pretties


Uglies


cRiMe & pUnIsHmEnT


tHe GiRlS' gUiDe to Hunting and Fishing


dRaCuLa


aPpLiEd MaGiC


WiTcHcRaFt ThEoRy & PrAcTiCe


tReAsUrE IsLaNd


sTuPiD TiTlE BuT InTeReStInG ReAd


nOrThAnGeR AbBeY


LiTtLe WoMeN


tHe LoNg WiNtEr


bY ThE ShOrEs Of SiLvEr LaKe


oN tHe BaNkS oF PlUm CrEeK


tHe KiTcHeN BoY


wOmEn AbOuT tOwN


a LiTtLe PrInCeSs


sUzAnNe'S dIaRy FoR nIcHoLaS


I also read this one by him last summer and it was also very nice.
sAm�S lEtTeRs To JeNnIfEr


also been reading some ~Dorothy Parker~
Here is the first poem of hers I read, and it just sort of stuck with me.
Indian Summer
In youth, it was a way I had
To do my best to please,
And change, with every passing lad,
To suit his theories.

But now I know the things I know,
And do the things I do;
And if you do not like me so,
To hell, my love, with you!

On Hold�it was kind of getting me down
tHiN SkIn


Also On Hold�I needed something that had a better mood to it
bEhAvInG lIkE aDuLtS


SiMpLy DiViNe


dIsTuRbInG tHe PeAcE


tHe GiVeR


ThE oThEr SiDe Of ThIrTy


pUsHiNg 30


sOiLeD dOvEs


hEiDi


gOnE wItH ThE wInD


wHaT wE aChE fOr


LiTtLe HoUsE oN tHe PrAiRiE


ThIrTyNoThInG


dRiViNg Mr aLbErT...


KiSs My TiArA


WiSe ChIlD


EvErY bOy'S gOt OnE


tHe DrOwNiNg TrEe


AlIcE In WoNdErLaNd


tHe WiZaRd Of Oz




e-BoOkS



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link